People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Career development has essential aspects of human lives. Those person who decide on one path of job are happier, than those who rotate jobs more frequently. I strongly with first part; staying job for a longer period give one more satisfaction.

Firstly, staying job for a longer period associated with company has many benefits. For instance, in Japan, where there is a low retention rate as compared to other countries, people likely to stay on a job with perks and benefits, which leads to loyalty and satisfaction. Furthermore, people get promotion on time, help one’s to achieve higher position, management loyalty, and so on.

Additionally, employees become eligible for companies’ long-term succession plan, such as housing schemes, car benefits, incentives, retention bonuses, and many more. Similarly, in South Korea, government and privates corporation provide appraisals, health facilities, house rent, retirement benefits, and many more.

On the contrary side, frequently shifting jobs has many drawbacks. One is that well established companies ask various questions, like, “What are the reasons for switching? why does one have low retention rate? What motivate one to resign quickly? “Whereas, it give one a short-term success in salary, but for a long-term several difficulties exist. Moreover, multinational and locally named companies mostly prefer to hire individual who has low retention rate on their resume, check individual background from previous organization. In the USA, hiring firms have strict policies regarding person previous company background check.

People have different opinions about a longer-period work life balance, whereas some argue that continuous change gives one more satisfaction. staying for a longer period helps one with different benefits, schemes, and work-life balances.Overall, life success depends on each person’s choices.