People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Today, it is argued that people should remain their jobs from the start rather than modify their jobs more frequently. I will discuss booth of views and give my own point of view in the following essay.

To begin with, people should choose their jobs correctly from thee start instead of choose a wrong path and then regard. Thee heart oof careers important for booth oof people who are decided their careers at first. On the other hand, these people should own an ability which is not regard and good at problem solving when they get any trouble on their jobs. For instance, people who are working on business must to discover an advanced business ideology with the method oof dealing with risks. So they might suitable on their careers rather thinking about change their jobs all the time.

On the other hand, it is unbeneficial to people who want to change their jobs if they need. At present, a part of jobs may need a higher diploma with more personal qualifications. These people who want to change their jobs after thy lose their first jobs are more difficult and uncertain. For example, people get their jobs at first but they feel they are not suitable and they have to leave. It is challengeable if they want to hurt another job. Thus, it is important to choose a suitable and stable job at first, with a heart of career, these people may not get into career crisis.

In my opinion, I agree there people who are chose on a career path and keep it all the time. And they also should keep a heart of career at the beginning of their jobs, dealing with career crisis flexibly once they meet.