People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

This is a highly controversial topic. People who decide on a career path early and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who changing their job. This has become growing concern.

Those who have decide on a career pathways early. For example doctors , professors, engineers and teachers spend and dedicate half of their life to gain their career pathways. With these dedication they can achieve more social status and high salaries. High salaries leads to good life style and economic stability. In Asian countries such as Sri Lanka, India, Pakistan, Japan, they have more respect, social status and opportunities for this career pathways.

On the other hand, those who changing their job, for instance. accountant wants to change his job with marketing side because he prefer to marketing side. Frequently changing job, allows individuals to explore various sectors. With changing career pathways, they can learn new thigs. Additionally, changing profession can reduce employees stress because they can have a Greate fulfillment form different sectors. Furthermore changing jobs can offer high salaries. Many multinational companies prefer to hire people who know whole process of the company. With changing the job it will help to more career opportunities.

All aspects into consideration, the key of satisfaction depends on personal goals. Once Lord Buddha said” Happiness is not key to success and success not key to happiness, if love what are you doing, you will be successful.” According to this assertion satisfaction and happiness depends on personal goals.