People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

People who choose a career path for a lifetime and maintain in it are more considered to have an enjoyable working life than those who alter jobs frequently. It is vivid for me that people who stay in one career path are more satisfy during working age as they tend to focus on one particular thing. However, it is reasonable that people switching jobs as they are looking for a good salary.

People who mastered one skillset in a particular job is really helpful during time of crisis at workplace as it helps corporation or team to address issues effectively. Further, experienced individual is more focus on specific problems than those who frequently change their focus. For instance, elictrician who worked for long period of time have faced many obstacles related to elictricity as they are focus on one specific job. Meanwhile, people who work as elictrician for short-time and later becoming a chef is facing various kinds of problem.

Although switching job frequently is normalized in order to gain a reasonable salary, it is remain problematic for working life. In my experience, altering job for short time desire have caused lack of knowledge on a particular subject. For example, a wide-ranging idea is lacks of technical aspects as it focus on big pictures in other words, it focus on several subjects simultaneously. This condition become potential to occur anxiety. Therefore, focusing on one career path is better mentally for your career.

In conclusion, people who have experience most likely to tackle a problem as they focus on specific problem.