People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying work-life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A group of individuals argue that people who decide on their future profession from an early age are more likely to have a job satisfaction than those who constantly change jobs. I partially agree with this viewpoint and my arguments will be elaborated in following paragraphs.

On the one hand I agree that, individuals who found their dream job since adolescences are very lucky. While people work in their dream profession they are more likely to have a successful career path. For instance, if someone wants to become a singer since childhood, they will develop and train their skills in order to become a well-known performer in the future. However, in some cases people feel family pressure on themselves and change their future profession, although they know that they will be unhappy with that job. Moreover, employees who work in a job which they dreamed, they work harder and try to achieve higher positions. For example, people who work in lower positions but believe that they are capable to work in other better position they are try to complete tall the given tasks successfully and get promotion.

On the other hand, it should also be noted that individuals who often change their area they are likely to be unsatisfied. If people are working in a job that is not appropriate to their abilities and interests, they will be disappointed by the result. Moreover, that the employer of the company will not be delighted with the tasks done by unhopeful employee. For example, waking up and doing the same boring tasks everyday can be challenging for employee. In addition, I also believe that individuals can find the appropriate occasion for themselves late too, they can try different jobs and decide the most suitable one for themselves.

In conclusion, while I accept that the people who decided for their jobs from an early age they are more successful and delighted with their profession, I would also argue that it is possible to find the most suitable job for yourself over years.