people who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. what are the most significant of these problems? how can these problems be tackled?

t is true that people living in big cities have a large of issues in their daily life. Although there will undoubtedly be some negative consequences of this trend, solutions can be taken to mitigate these potential problems.

One of the biggest problems facing people who live in cities is the traffic congestion. Sometimes it can take two or three hours to get to work to get home. Another issue is environmental pollution. There are too many people living these causing overcowded population. This mean an amount of household waste increases. Moreover, noise popllution from vehicles also has bad effect on the environment. Finally, when living in big cities people are always stressed and overworked. Everyone is always rushing around, hurry to get somewhere, they often deal with hustle and bustle. According some study, the rate of people with depresson in big cities higher than that of countrysides.

However, there are several actions that could be taken to solve the problems mentioned above. Firstly, it is important for the government to ban cars from city centres or make people pay to drive their cars in the city centre. Secondly, the government should raise awareness of citizen about protecting the environment by increasing income tax in order to restrict people coming to live in city and limit the noise from honk of vehicles after 10pm in urban areas. Finally everyone need to be should be reduced the working hours to have a better work-life balance

In conclusion, various measures, can be implemented to tackle the problems that are certain to arise as residents in cities deal with a wide of issues in their daily life