people who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. what are the most significant of these problems? how can these problems be tackled?

Nowadays, there are a number of issues arising from living in big cities. In this essay, i will present the impact of this problem on daily life and try to draw up some solutions to deal with it.

One of the biggest problems is that the cost of living in these cities are very high. People have to pay a lot of money for basic needs such as: groceries, tuition fees, electric fees,… Furthermore, they never can buy a house for themselves. The main reason is that the rate of population in large and citizen’s demands are extremely high. As a result, the majority of people in these cities are having difficulties in their life and it makes the gap between of poor and rich getting wider and wider. Another issue is that people have to face up with the pollution and congestion when they decide to choose these cities to live . The quantity of vehicles in big cities is too numerous which is the main reason for that problem. As a consequence, it makes them butthurt or fall into stress. Moreover, the polluted environment in big cities can harm their health a lot.

Turning up to some measures to tackle that problem. Firstly, the businesses should build factories in other cities in order to attract more laboratories to come to smaller cities to work and encourage their residents to use public transports to help these cities. This can reduce overpopulation and pollution in big cities. Secondly, the government have to create priority budgets to help people who are in lower stages in society and modify some policies to make real estate discount.

In conclusion, there are some problems of living in big cities including cost of living or pollution, traffic jams. However, there are plenty of solutions to solve those.