People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the main problems people in cities face, and how can these problems be tackled? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Living in large cities has become increasingly common in receant years , While urban life is often accompanied by various problems , I argue that there are two main challanges which can be tackled whith practical solutiona

One sagnificant problem is environmental issues . Human activities like burning fossil fuels or deforestation brings harmful influence in our environment . Currently , the large cities prioretize economic growth despite health problems of citizens , because building lots of high buildings increase our greenhouse gasses which leads to air pollution . For instance , I struggle with allergic problems bacause of dust in our atmosphere . Another pressing problem is traffic congestion . The large cities are becoming overcrowded because of the number of visitors , then it leads tk traffic jams and accidents which increases commute time of people , espacially in rush hour , moreover it increases stress level which is harmful for health .

To tackle the issue of environment , government should decrease the number of counstruction projects and pay more attantion for afforastation . Trees and plants provide oxygen and fresh air which is helpful for our daily life . A good example of this is Japan , citizens of this country live longer than other countries because of the air here . They cut down on plastic use , and try to recycle every products . In terms of traffic congestions , one possible solutions is building universities and factories in rural areas . This method decreases the amount of unemployement and leaving of students from their areas to study in prestige universities . For exaple building of Technologic university in Samarkand , gave the apportunity for studenta not tk leave their areas for educational purposes .

In conclusion , while living in large cities brings convenience and opportunities, it also poses challenges such as inveronmental issues and traffic congestions . These problems, however can be effectively tackled through afforastation and building universities in rural areas