People's character is influenced by the environment rather than genetics. Do you agree or disagree?

Peoples’ character has recently become a subject of discussion. Some people believe that peoples’ individualism is influenced by the environment, others are convinced that genetics have more power in human’s behavior. While I agree that the environment has more influence than genetics, I believe that some people have strong genetics.

The most powerful argument in favor of the environment is that society has a huge influence for everyone. For example, if a person lives in a kind society, he will have a pleasant character. Since living in a good society is vital for everyone. As a result, every human will have a nice behavior, only if his environment is pleasant too. In addition, many who adore reflect the behavior of others. For instance, if a human has an awful character, he will not have a strong friendship or meetings. Because all people must be kind to each other. As a consequence, if you are a good person, you will not have problems with society.

There are several reasons why peoples’ character is influenced by genetics. First of all, human’s behavior can reflect parents’ character. To give illustration, if parents have nice behavior and good genes, they will have a pleasant child. This is because genes have a compulsory role in our lives. As a result, normal genes can make a good person. Moreover, many scientists are convinced that genetics have a main role in peoples’ behavior. For instance, scientists had a large amount of work in the laboratory, they wanted to know about human’s genes and many of them said that a person’s character is influenced by genetics. Since many say that genetics are more important than the environment. As a consequence, for many people scientists’ words are vital.

I assume that person’s character is influenced by the environment. I disagree that genetics are important in this question. I agree, if a person has a nice society, he will have a pleasant behavior.