People's character is influenced by the environment rather than genetics. Do you agree or disagree?

From decades ago, human behaviour was affected by the place where they inhabit there and also their genes. This essay eo firmly agnees that the Impact of the environment is more than genetics

Some people believe that human behaviour is impacted by the people who swurounds them. Parents are the first people whom with whom the childnen interact. Hence parents should be careful about their way of acting because kids are like parrots and repeat everything what their parents do. Not only parens but also friends, classmates, relatives aner have also influenced these Children. For these reasons parents prefur to choose to the house where it is a safe and non- crime place.

On the other hand, all childrens are not born evil, but it depends upon the envisonment in which they are raised. This significantly impacts whether they become good or bad individual. If they grow up surrounded by good people, they can learn valuable lessons and achieve success in life. While if they lack positive influences, they may become sowdy a culprut.

Overall, it is fully admitted that environmental factors play a very important role in developing a person’s personality.