People's character is influenced by the environment rather than genetics. Do you agree or disagree?

Human’s behavior is changed by society above genetics. I totally agree with this statement, because the environment plays a key role in an individual’s upbringing, whereas genetics just decides physical and dna structure.

Overall, nurture is more significant than nature, and many people depend on the environment where they grew up. For instance, if divide twins into different families, they will grow the way their social nets are constructed, even though they have identical genetics. One of them is nurtured by loving and suppotrive family, as a consequence he would be successful and as loving as his family and other one vica-versa. As a result, many people gain the character from their relationship with social.

To begin with, genetics can be changed if the environment changes. The researchers explored that many can grow their DNA, the way how they are brought up. For example, take two rat’s babies, one of them with loving rat mother, another one with neglecting mother, and if replace them, the DNA of neglected child rat would changed. There are consequence, that environment influenced even DNA structure, so human’s being is depend on society.

In conclusion, primary objects that affects to many individuals are society and environment , rather than born identifications and genetics. So, for obtain great future, it is necessary to have supportive, developing and loving social close-knit community.