Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people says trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while other says housing facilities should be build instead. Do you agree or disagree ?

In today’s world, environmental issues have become a global concern. Some people argue that trees should be planted in empty spaces in cities and towns, while others believe that these areas should be used to build housing. In my opinion, the practice of planting trees in these areas will provide more advantages.

To begin with, some people want to plant trees in vacant spaces due to they can get the shade from tree, good natural air, reduce carbondioxide and get more oxygen for breath, and more activities for family or people can get involve.

some people want to plant trees in the vacant areas of cities and towns due to they can get good oxygen levels and good natural air. For instance, Recently, the World Organization Scientists published a newspaper article that is: that without trees our world decreased oxygen level to 2.1 % so it is considered as important for all the country and governments are approach people to plant trees individually. Additionally, people have a lot of benefits such as oxygen will increase, the environment gets into very cool place and particularly, there are more chances to have rainwater.