Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people says trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while other says housing facilities should be build instead. Do you agree or disagree ?

Trees are very helpful to get fresh atmosphere. It is thought by some masses that the planting trees are the more beneficial in the cities and towns bye getting the vacant areas. However, others people believe that instead of planting the trees folks should focus on build to housing amenities. I agree with this notion but the other side also can not be neglected.

To commence with the given first statement that it has a lot of points that trees should plant. The first and foremost is, fresh atmosphere. By planting the trees in the vacant areas will help to increase the productivity of greenery. As people has a place with the greenery where they can sit and take fresh air as well as they can spend their spare with their loved ones by walking with them. Hence, they will get realse from their stress life.

On the flip side, there are many points for second side. The first one is, for increasing amenities. As the population is increasing day by day due to which in some areas individuals are facing a lot of difficulties to survive in their living places because shortage of housing infrastructure. Hence, by building the new house will be easy to survive for the new generation.

To conclusion, planting trees are essential to maintain the environment whereas, the other side also can not be neglected.