Plastic bags, plastic bottles, and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

Nowadays, products which are made by plastic materials such as bags, bottles and boxes are one of main causes of the ecosystem blighting. These detrimental stuffs have led to pollute the seas and wildlife. In this following essay, the actions that should be taken to tackle this issue will be mentioned.

To begin with, plenty of issues are triggered by plastic materials including sea, water and nature pollution. Firstly, plastic debris cause degradation of the soil and destroy the animal’s habitat. For instance, these kinds of items which are exploited and thrown into water or land extremely reduce the quality of air and nature, because plastics are created by deleterious elements which are non-recyclable. In addition, it can lead to migrate or extinct numerous groups of creatures due to lack of foods. secondly, another harmful effect is on tourist attraction. It destroys the beauty of nature make it more difficult for environment to thrive.

On the other hand, there are louds of preventative measures that can help to decrease the drawbacks. Initially, the authorities can encourage people to reduce usage of plastic materials and replace them with recyclable items by giving rewards. Also, the government is able to heightened awareness about non-recycle products which are hazardous to their life. On an individual level, people can reduce their own plastic consumption by reusable bags and water bottles.

In conclusion, plastic products not only have destructive impacts on wildlife habitats but also damage to unspoiled nature. Governments ought to implement regulations to reduce production and consumption of these goods.