Some students have a background, identity, interest, or talent that is so meaningful they believe their application would be incomplete without it. If this sounds like you, then please share your story

When I was secondary board exam candidate.I admitted in “Chayanaut”. Which is renowned Cultural Organization in our Country. And I was a student of Nazrulsangeet at Chayanaut. I like to sing a song,fon Improving my skill. I gave admission test in Chayanaut And surprisingly I got chance here. It was the first step in chayanaut.

In my childhood, I started to learn song from my own Aunty who was also a student of Chayanaut. I learnt primary steps of music from her, which had helped me to go fonwand in my musical life. I inspired by her. When I was almost 18 years old than I wanted to learn Nazrulsangeet And my Aunty gave inspination for learning Nazrul Sangeet. So, I took admission in Chayanaut.

My journey of chayanaut was not so easy.When I entened the classroom in Chayanaut I saw not only same ages but also older students in the class.At first, I didn’t understand the complicated songs. When my instructor took output from students then I saw that every students have their own hidden & talent. They sang a song more suitable than me and each one another. I also tried to sing a song with my full effort. But sometime I failed. When I attended final test of Chayanaut I couldn’t get a good result. Although I practiced hard, I couldn’t. However,I didn’t qualified for upper class. I didn’t lose my hope.

I started again to learn song again from first semester. When I got final test result, my mind was broken. After passing some time, I realized I couldn’t learning proper way. I knew that I couldn’t get good result quickly from Nazrul Sangeet. Infact, Nazrul sangeet is more comapetitive then other department, such as Rabindrasangeet, Folk Song, Classical Musie. When My mind was broken. My Family supported me I also motivated by them. Actually, they have dream that I do anything by singing.If I will unable to fullfill me a song dream.However,they respect my dream. And I also tespect them.

In conclusion, I passed minimum three years for orencoming my weakness But, when I fice this this I learnt many things that only getting. betten result is not enough for leanning fow” any sector. It is also important l’academic and educational life. And I believe that ‘success will come when works hand in propen way.