Pollution and growing traffic are big problems today, making the price of petrol higher seems to some specialists as good idea. Obviously also agree with this solution

Problems with air pollution and growing traffic on the roads can be solved with good method like increasing the price on a patrol. I do not agree with this opinion, because I think that there exist other ways to solve the problem that are more effectively influence on environment such as using electric cars and also massive popularization of bicycles.

First of all, i don’t agree with attitude that makeup price of patrol will solve this problem, because as history shows it don’t become to lead of less using cars, but to social problem when people start revolution against goverment.

Secondly, I’m sure that solve problems with air pollution are possible with increasing offers and popularization of eclectic car on cars sales market and also by using bicycles and electric scooters as main type of transport that in general will change air quality in better way. Nowadays a lot of companies produce electric cars trying to change peoples request on sales market from patrol to electric. It improve not only air quality, but as a result quality of human lifes and make it longer.

To conclude i want to say that there are many ways to solve environmental problems, and each one has own advantages and disadvantages. In my attitude, I think that we don’t need to use radical methods which can lead to sunexpected social consequences. I suppose better to do step by step and change the whole system, people’s attitude and human habits .