Pollution is a big problem all over the world. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

The pollution is a big problem all over the world, it increased over past years. While there are many causes of this issue. I believe that there are also several solution of it. In this essay, I will discuss the causes and solutions for pollution

On other hand, there are many causes. first of all most pollution problems in the past years is driving petrol cars because these cars are coming out of them pollution smoke that cause pollution problem in all over world. people are using cars every day because they go to their work in cars. there are many other causes of the pollution problem let’s talk about one of other problem. factories are using petrol for the machines. This machines are coming out pollution smoke that are letting the pollution problem increase.

On the other hand, there are many solutions first of all in these days. We can see that there is electric cars that can help to stop using the petrol cars in the future. the electric car can be used the same how we use the petrol car and it gives more power than the petrol car and it help us to stop the pollution problem in the world. and other solution, we can stop using the petrol machines and start using an electric machines. It will help us to face the problem over the pollution in all over the world. One more solution is that car factory help us in this problem by stopping petrol cars that will help us to face pollution problem in the future and they can start improving the electric cars.

In summary pollution have many causes and have many solution in my opinion car factories can help to solve this problem by stopping petrol cars and other factories use electric machine.