Practice is far more important than theory. Do you agree or disagree

It is argued that practice is much more essential rather than theory. I completely agree with this statement and i believe training for work could be potential career prospects and high salary.

Training for work may increase potential career opportunity as practising gives experience which is highly valuable.Job specific training provides skills and knowledge that can be directly applied to the tasks and responsibilities in one particular role and this experience may allow people to be more productive and quicker. Furthermore, by being experienced people start to improve their deeper understanding in different processes which could give them opportunity to do their tasks more swiftly by making effiency decisions without mistakes. Overall, practising for only work could extend their career path.

Experience is the most valuable thing in job market, so by practising rather than learning it gives to people experience which could lead to high positions with high wages.Workers who have concept what to do can illustrate their capabilities and showcase how they can immediately add value to their workplace by doing projects, problem-solving abilities which definetely leads to promotion with high salary. For instance, my brother who preffered working in logistic field rather than studying it first and this decision led him to the position of director after applying for big organization as he had valuable experience.In general, in order to have good wage people should practise than just study because it is far more essential.

To sum up, having practical experience is much more neccessary than having theoretical knowledge in the eyes of most employers.