“Prevention is better than cure “. Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree?

Health is the real wealth everybody knows it, but maintaining a good health is a task in today’s hectic life. Part of community says that preventing the illness before it happens is much better than wasting money on the curing process after getting sick. I think it is a good idea and I will discuss my viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, firstly, prevention from sickness make people more disciplined with their lifestyle. As people start doing everything on time such as sleeping, waking up and eating with scheduled time as well as people start consuming healthier diet. so it help them to be more timetabled. Secondly, if human beings become more targeted to become physically fit they start doing exercise and yoga that help humans to become fit and get a healthy and longer lifecycle.

Subsequently, some diseases can be very hard to get cured and their are so many hardships that people can face in the healing process, for example one main thing is money. In present time everything is very expensive so, it is better to invest money on good health other than on hospital bills. In addition other thing that people waste after getting diseased is the time, which is also very important in this time. A person can use time in two ways, in working hard and flourishing his or her career and successful or waiting in hospital to get cured from a illness.

In the end, prevention is always better than cure. people should be more attentive towards becoming prohibited from bad health and focused on getting healthy and fit lifestyle.