“Prevention is better than cure “. Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree?

Avoiding illness is better when compared to fighting against it since the methods to overcome sickness is expensive. Therefore, it is advisable to spend on withstanding a health condition and I strongly believe that following nutritional diet and exercising are the major preventive ways.

Firstly, if a person is alcoholic or addicted smoking he spends lots of money on cigarettes and liquor which results in chronical-diseases like lung cancer, mouth ulcers, liver damage and many more which are highly expensive to treat. Instead, he can spend on a balanced-diet which is the most distant and affordable routine that an individual can follow to be healthy. Consuming meals, fluids and fruits that are rich in proteins, fibres, vitamins with ample amount of carbohydrate and fat intake which is a good appetite that improves their health.

Secondly, added bowel movement in the form of exercises at their home which cost no penny keeps them fit. For instance, burning calories by using stairs instead of installing a costly lift in the home, vaccum cleaners replaced by grooming and following manual procedures to perform household chores instead of using luxurious products and highly equipped machinery like dish-washers, washer and dryers, helps them to maintain their BMI, along same side working out regularly enhances stronger muscles. Additionally, practicing yoga or meditation ensures healthy body and calm mind.

In my opinion, spending on following healthy lifestyle such as eating a nutritious diet and following simple workouts at home to be physically fit, also, including breathing exercises to be mentally strong and emotionally stable is suggested as the best way to be resistant against illnesses rather than buying alcohol, cigarettes or smart gadgets.