“Prevention is better than cure “. Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree?

Preventing the possible dangers of sicknesses is considered as the major way to opt for rather than squandering a huge amount of money on the process of curing the disease.I partially agree with this statement. I will elaborate my own point of view about this statement profoundly in the next paragraphs.

On one hand , avoiding the disease that we may face in the upcoming years is assumed as the best choice in order to keep healthy and fit,however it is undeniable that the field of medicine makes a large amount of money by selling the means of treatment,implementing them to the individuals with an intention of curing them.As far as I am concerned,there exist some diseases across the globe which are really hazardous,contagious, as well as fatal for the individuals.Hence, that means we have to address those illnesses,exploring solutions rather than focusing on how to prevent.Led by example, in some parts of the Earth,people suffer from the effects of detrimental illnesses which mitigates their level of surviving in that environment.While we make countless efforts to protect ourselves and prevent the potential disease, they are able to be spread all over the vicinity in which the sufferers reside.Hence,society are in need to medicine and cure by the leading specialists ,though the prices can be extremely overpriced.

On the other hand, preventing our body and protecting from illnesses is irrefutable and pivotal for the society.Even though some types of diseases can be prevalent, reducing the life expectancy, I am sure that we are supposed to avoid by not eating junk food or the meals which contain a lot of fat in them. On the top of that,at least, if we try to keep away from disease beforehand,we will be preserving our funds rather than expending on medicines. For instance, some researches have demonstrated that the individuals who reduced the amount of harmful food and beverages in their daily routine,their life span is much more extended, possessing almost no sickness.So, we are able to combat against the diseases with the aim of prevention.

In conclusion, in some cases treatment and medical support is inevitable for the members of the society.Nevertheless, it does not refer to not taking serious measures in order to preserve and maintain our sustainability and stamina against any disease.