prevention is better than cure. researching and treating diseases is too costly.

Many people facing financial difficulties when they on a medical treatment. So that there is a famous sentence, prevention is better than cure. A big portion of budget are required to treating a disease, including for the comprehensive medical research. Personally, I totally agree with that opinion. Prevention action is obviously much easier than curing a medical condition in the aspects of economic & technological.

In economics aspect, it was clear that the prevention action is required just a small amount of money, even did not need money at all. We can look the heart coroner for example. To be able to do physical activities, a person with heart coroner condition should had several medical treatments such as heart-ring installation. This procedure needs a certain of money which might be a financial burden. However, the heart coroner is caused by serial bad habit including eating high cholesterol food and less physics activity. By avoiding consumes junk foods and doing sports regularly, we can save a lot of money from medical treatment caused by heart condition.

In technology aspects, prevention action is clearly a very simple task and may not requiring an advance technology. Let takes example for heart coroner again. The prevention action for this condition was only changing the dietary habits. This action might be taken in the same kitchen as previous with using same technology. Whilst, to cure the heart coroner condition require a very advanced medical technology.

In conclusion, prevention activities are proven much easier than curing a disease in our body. Prevention action is only required small amount of money and a non-advance technology.