Prison is the most effective punishment for people who commit crimes. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

There is a trend for vast majority of people to hold an opinion that prison is the best solution of problem with crimes. I completely agree that is absolutely true. I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, this result to isolation this kind of people from society and substantial amount of individuals are in agreement with that freedom is the most important thing for every person in the world and it does not depend on marital status, colour of skin, nationality, language, culture and so on. Coupled with, whereas crimes are spending their entire life or many years in prison, they cannot do something wrong and hit on me someone. According to a research conducted by Harvard University, in countries where prison is most common practice, crime felt on 60-70%, different from countries which considered that this method isn’t humanistic.

Furthermore, crimes will have enough time for thinking about their crime whole life. Possible, they will not want to do it one more time in order to appear in this place again. According to a recent article, crimes we’re getting completely rehabilitation after exit from prison due to activities. For instance, reading books or playing chess, talking with other people. Additionally, people in prison also can work although their social status they can do different types of work.

In conclusion, it is erident that crimes isolate from society and they will think more about their acts that lead them to prison. Consequently, I am at the opinion that prison works better than other methods that punish crimes.