Private car ownership has grown dramatically in recent years. This has led to a rise in traffic congestion what could governments and individuals do to reduce congestion?

It is offer reported that growing car ownership increases traffle jams. This issue of congestion is one which need to be looked at by both individuals and authorities .This essay will consider the problem of traffic jams and outline possible solutions .

To begin with,the main reason for rising private vehicles ownership leading to blockage and other problems

is people’s uniformed and indifference. So, governments should insist on putting the law about separate vehicles by their numbers and allow them move only on selected day .For instance, the Chinese government decided that automobiles depending on the end of the car number, they cannot drive on certain days.If other countries also will use this law. it will contribute to the problem being solved faster.

Furthermore, it is fact that people should take part to solve this problem too.Crowds can start from giving more preference to public transport .As a result not only the number of cars will be shortened,also people can avoid ecological problems like air pollution .When people learn more about a similar issue and take appropriate action to address it .they truly understand its impact.

In conclusion, even if humans can afford their own vehicle, it may contribute to transport jam becoming a global issue .Therefore all necessary action should be taken to prevent the problem from getting worse .