Problems with environmental pollution have become so serious that many countries are trying to solve these problems. Suggest possible solutions and give your own opinion.

In recent years, with technological advancements and shifts in human living lifestyle , the problems associated with environmental pollution has become increasingly ubiquitous for many, particularly in western countries, being the center of ongoing debate in an effort to adress it .In this respect , confluence of plethora of the thrown away trashes and greenhouse emissions produced from the factories tend to be contributory factors to the case, while imposing taxes to the people who did not throw away the garbages to the special boxes and promoting the environmentally friendly production are likely to be workable measures . Admittedly, should individual don’t take an action , it can elicit some damaging factors like spread of toxic diseases or air pollution.

The rationale behind the environmental pollution predominantly revolves around the thrown trashes and a large segment off greenhouse emissions. First of all , the garbages thrown away by means of the locals are posing to the polluting of the surrounding area . When people do not throw away their unwanted stuff to trash can but to other places , they can seve as catalyst for being pollutants of that area . This is, in turn , suppose to be lead to the water pollution or even jeopardize the biodiversity in there . Apart from that, the emissions coming from the industrial areas could also cause to the damage of the environmental. Whilst a great deal of the carbon dioxide produced by the factories , it triggers to the transformation of the air to the worse . As a result it not only effects to purity of the air but also to the absolute living things around the area breathing with it .

In terms of the efficient remedies that could be complementary to the past states . Enforcement of the taxes to the individuals is probably to be eliminate the amount of the trashes thrown away. As being taxes to ones , do not throwing their things to trash can , they tend to be reluctant to do it . Ultimately, it probably compromise the ratio of the such cases . On top of that stimulating the environmentally friendly productions possibly impede the effects of the environmental damage. Without any greenhouse emissions , the nature keeps its perpetuating circle safely. In response to the issue could be electric cars , which can be totally beneficial to the nature.

Undeniably , it is true that the worsening the environment is one of the urgent problems that should be combated firstly . Primarily, if both government and individuals do not put their greater emphasis to the point, it will suppose to be bring about some grave consequences. Firstly , as a result of it can be formed some detrimental diseases like COVID-19. With such kind of the detrimental effects , comes high rates of the mortality among population of the worldwide . This can be particularly disastrous to the human being . In addition, along with hightened carbohydrates , might triggers to the air pollution. Since it being plethora of , particularly in urban settings , this can come with global warming. Such point, especially take some negative impacts to the eco-diversity , causing to the loss off habitats that has been played out result of the hot condition to fire in forests .

In conclusion, I totally believe that implementing taxes to the locals and expanding environmentally friendly goods could be suitable solutions to the points: high amount trashes in external nature and greenhouse emissions. In as much as , consequently it might take part in spread of harmful diseases and air pollution. In my view, every young and old had better pay their attention to conservate the nature , seeing that it keeps the life circle of living things . Do we ignore this ,it not only be dangerous to the biodiversity but also to human being.