Professional athletes can earn very high salaries. Many people argue that this is unfair and that other professions deserve higher salaries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The concept of that professionals can earn high amount of salaries has massive traction in recent world. In my opinion, I still believe that sportsmans can earn enormous payment and its corresponding imapcts have risen in 21st century. So, it will be disscussed throughout the essay in a using pragmatic way.

To commence with, there are many arguments in favour of my stance, the professions of athletes earning large amount of money. They have short careers in this field and high risks. They must be focusd on the desired goal to achieve success. In addition, sportspeople should maintain bodies through the strict diets, regimes and well-being lives. If wining that game can perceive international awards and captivate millions of fan. According to the IUJ, Australia won the cricket World Cup and they got trophies, high amount of checks, cars etc was confirmed by the athlete’s may receive high property.

Furthermore, sportspeople must have vast amount of knowledge and experience. The profession consist of wrestling, running,fighting and cricket these are based on their respective field. However, they can deserve bill by selling tickets, broadcasting, merchandise and sponsorships. research conducted by the AUS have confirmed that, 80% people agreed with the benefits of becoming athletes. On the other hand, other professions like teaching, driving and painting have lower wages compared to sportsman.Therefore, those life are demanded and very deserving .

Nevertheless, few people disagree like some players can lost his/her life by cracking head and injuring eyes. Despite, players have few cons and more pros from my perspective .

In conclusion, professional athletes earn high salaries because of their exceptional skills, the entertainment they provide, and the economic impact they create.Therefore, their hard work, dedication, and contribution justify their financial rewards.