public media like the internet,newspapers,radio and TV should be controlled to restrict the kind of content they show nowadays.do you agree or disgree and give your opinoin.

Public media show the various different content on their platform like newspaper, radio, internet, and television. Some people think this content should be strictly restrict to display, while some say this content should not need to restrict. I disagree with this statement because I think it depends on people choice.

In recent time, Public media platforms show different content on the basis of user choices. Firstly, Television display various channels on user preference, newspaper contain different articles and news, internet gives result to the consumer based on their preference. As result, Everyone can watch or read content that they like. For example, some people likes to watch or read comedy articles or shows so media provide them that content, while others like motivational shows or news.

Secondly, if public media was controlled to show some kind of content, then people do not watch the television or they do not read the newspaper and other media platform. As result, economy of country may decreased, many peoples stop to watch television because their preference content has not displaying, although others will not buy newspapers or use of internet will also decreased and it was directly affected on the economy of country. However, some content on the media platform was need to controlled because that affected on consumers mind and behavior, then they misuse that content and may they will do any crime. To controlled that government should apply some limitation on that public media. As result they provide user preference content to them with some limitations.

In conclusion, public media should allow to show every content on their platform with some limitation so they did not affected on humans mind and also maintained the economy of country.