Q. Education of young people is highly prioritized in many countries. However, educating adults who cannot write or read is even more important and governments should spend more money on this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is the backbone of society as it is the pathway for nation’s progress. While, many individuals prioritised education for adult illiterate people over a youngsters’s qualification and also, government should aid them to learn reading and writing skills. I concur with the notion and I will elucidate my stance in the subsequent paragraph.

To commence with, country’s future will be decided by young people. To improve employment rate and to contribute in the list of developed countries, young people should be educated. Moreover, in the era of modernization, people should have enough knowledge about artificial intelligence and using technologies as most of the works done by them. If they are aware about the ways to use it, it will be more beneficial to the country. For example , in Vietnam people are using old method for farming to grow food and it takes too much time, as they have lack of education about using latest and fast resources and machinery to do farming effectively and quickly.

Furthermore, young people’s population are more rather than adults population. So, government should investing money in juveniles education, it directly showa positive impact literecy rate of the particular nation. Moving further, young people has basic qualification hence, they can educate individuals who have difficulty in reading and writing by taking classes at weekends. For instance, a study published by Times New India revealed that 34%of applications are made by educated people for illiterate individuals with the help of sign language thereby, they can utilise in technology to make a bigger changes in life.

Nevertheless, some proponents argue that, the process of education plays a crucial role for adult people as a result it can enhance opportunities for employment rate and bloster the workforce of the country. To examplify, the United States shows 75%of employment rate as it is the top ranked country on list of education.

To conclude, government should give attention towards the betterment of the country and I firmly believe that, it can be done by educating young people because they are the future, making great progress with the proliferation of technology and also find a ways to assist people in studies.