Q. Education of young people is highly prioritized in many countries. However, educating adults who cannot write or read is even more important and governments should spend more money on this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is a crucial part which gives a meaningful life to each and every individuals. In context of many countries more priority is given to younger ones rather than older people. Meanwhile, some people believe that, nation should spend more money in populations who are unable to recognise the letter. I partially agree with the statement and in this eassy I will discuss about this argument.

Firstly, education plays an important role in children’s life. This provide an essential ideas and gives right path to youngsters and make successful life as well as nation. For example, if a young individuals get quality of education they will encourage to develop the various sectors of economy because of their enough skill, capacity, and knowledge due to which a country can be developed.

On contrary, it is necessary to ensure knowledge to adult citizens also because they can create various kind of obstacles while conducting development activities because of their insufficient knowledge. For instance, rapid development can be seen in many parts where there is high level of literacy. I strongly believe, government should spend huge ratio of money where populations cannot read and write properly. It is the first responsibility of government to solve this problem.

To sum up, both young and adult generations required enough knowledge. To make country developed. Without education nothing can be achieved by anybody. In my opinion, if more emphasis is given to only one age group there may appear many issue and there will be lack of unity among people. Therefore, education must be provided to each age group without any discrimination.