Q. Some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness. While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Happiness is the great achievement of every person’s life. However, more and more individuals opine that it can only get in childhood phase while rest of the people claim that in other period of life they can be more delightful. I believe that every stage has various types of happiness.

On the one hand, children life is usually free from tension, stress of carrier, and even in responsibilities. They only enjoy their life playing games with friends, and sharing laughter. This is due to the fact that phase of childhood is the developing phase, consequently they can not recognize the consequences of right and incorrect things. For example, teenager can enjoy the day previously exam while young people can not. Mature being have a fair of examination consequently, they only spend their time on study. So, mostly children have more excitement as compare to youth.

On the other hand, person can be elated in several steps of life. When they grow up, then they can take every decision of life. They become responsible, Intelligent, and hard-working. As a result, they get success in life leading to happiness. For instance, during their lifetime, when people breakthrough the aim, or reach in their goal, and they become well-known then that moment would be the best moments for themselves. Furthermore, in marriage, when they become parents, there type of things also helps in happiness.

In conclusion, during children time, they are usually stressed free and enjoy every moment of life; However when they become mature and get achievement of life they would be delighted.