Q1. Companies use a variety of methods to improve the sales of their products. What are those methods? Which is the most effective methods?

Businesses use several ways to acquire more customers and maximize profit. Some of the methods include creating advertisements, improving product quality, and introducing new products to consumers. Personally, I believe promoting goods and servises is the most effective way to generate more profit.

In an open market, people value product quality more than anything, and when companies make improvment on this aspect of thier sevices, there is a high chance that they will attract more customers, and increase their market share. This is because information about this new development will spread by word of mouth, where people share their good experience with others. For instance, when a person buys a car with good qualities, he is more likely to tell his friends and family about it, which might persuade them to buy it as well.

However, nothing gets the word out more than a good advertisement. Businesses can reach millions of people by creating one commercial for a new product they are offering or improvment on the old ones. This will result in lots of people being aware of the company and the services it offer, resulting in a significant increase in sales. The best example of this is commercials on football games, which generated millions of dollars in the past.

In concluion, product quality and promotions are the two most common ways to grow the users and profit of a bussiness; however, I contend that the most effective way is advertising goods and services.