Recent research suggests that the majority of criminals who are sent to prison commit crimes after they are released.

In today’s world, the number of crimes has grown up. According to recent researches, the main justifications of commiting crimes by criminals are forced to abide by the law after they are released. This tendency poses a number of causes; however, a range of steps can be taken to counteract them such as providing rehabilitation programs and increasing the number of strict rules for criminals.

On the one hand, one major challenge seems to be having mental problems that are made after releasing. As of now, people experience or encounter arduous issues throughout their life which persuades them to do perilous things. Therefore, having mental problems induce to commit crime, especially to young offenders. Another main cause might be a glut of strict rules. In some countries, a dearth of intense manners is seemed noticeably which sets precarious consequences for a society and government.

On the other hand, as regards the potential steps, one mode would be extending rehabilitation programs for offenders. After serving several years in prison, criminals are able to need some steps that can diminish their stress in order to feel a wide range of good emotions. In every country, there are lots of places that can assist offender for that. A further serious aspect is rising lots of intense rules. One of the basic justifications why the number of crimes is increasing can be considered as lack of strict rules. Government have to be more cautious regarding dangerous crimes and take enough steps to handle with this issue.

In conclusion, nowadays, a number of crimes increase a lot after criminal are released, and there are some steps to struggle with the issue such as providing more rehabilitation programs and increasingly the number of intense regulations. I hope criminals will not be able to harm people after they are released because of the given effective ways.