Research has shown that the transportation of products and people is the main source of pollution. Some people believe the government should be in charge of this, while others believe that it is the fault of individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is becoming increasingly common that the transportation of products and individuals are the main reason for pollution. While some people believe government and authorities should take responsibility of that, I strongly believe that the society should be responsible for that.

Many people believe that the government should take responsibility for that. This can be done with tracking people’s actions on the pollution, making rules related to pollution. For example, if you throw trash, you will get sanctions. While this can be useful and make some impact, the security should be increased, which is hard to do.

On the other hand, I think that the individuals and society should be involved in this situation, because with the help from it, we can decrease the level of pollution. Following the rules and respecting nature can be great examples of it, not throwing something, using less technologies. In other words, cars, which really makes sense.

In conclusion, while many people think that this is a problem only for government, I strongly believe that the society and individuals should be responsible and involved for that.