Research has shown that the transportation of products and people is the main source of pollution. Some people believe the government should be in charge of this, while others believe that it is the fault of individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Import and export of goods and humans are the principle reason for the increasing pollution. Some would argue that the state should look after this, while others say that this problem is due to the fault of individuals. In my opinion, goverment should be responsible for the growing pollution and not the population.

On the one hand, some state that individuals are responsible for destroying the environment. In some drought regions, where agriculture is not possible imports of fruits and veggies from other countries is needed for the survival but this is served by emmiting tonnes of carbon creating air pollution. Additionally, people are also being the reason of rising pollution, as the use of plastic is increasing day-by-day, leading the soil to loose its fertility. I believe that countries population is responsible for this to some extent but government should look into this matter to resolve these issues.

On the other hand, some argue that officials should be in charge for devastating the globe. As technology is cutting the edge, government should comeup with new ideas of cultivation in water prone regions. Moreover, recycling of plastic waste should be initiated in order to save the soil from being infertile. People pay taxes from their hardly earned money so government should take measures to control the pollution, and if it fails to do so government should be responsible.

In conclusion, it can be said that transfering products from one nation to another and humans are the sole reason for pollution. In my opinion, authorities should look after this issue and try to resolve it for the betterment of the nature and its own population.