research shows that business meetings, discussions and trainings are happening online nowadays.

There is no denying fact that the phenomena of business and education happening online nowdays .its a systeam of online education and business is ubiquitous across the globe due to its importance. Majority of folks are in the favour of this statement due to its number of merits. However some of the people highlight its demerits first. In my further paragraphs, advantages and disadvantages of the same will be discussed.

Initiating with the benefits of the same, the first and foremost key benefit is that_online meeting is very helpful of those people who had a lot of work in the house mainly house wife , its was essincial for student also , so they can do both work and sudty both at same time_. For example:- my mother is house wife but she also can online business she work on amazon business so she also work at the same time an do house work also.Another benefit which can strike the minds of the people can be_ online meating is a time sever and its also help for mental health . To cite an example , one of my friend work as additer in software company ,the work was a very taff but she work at home with cam enviroment and piece full place

On its darker side, some of the drawbacks which makes it problematic are, first is online meating and discussion same time not trualy happen because of some internet problem _. Secondly,electricite problem. For instance, we have same important meeting but that time no electric and internet so we pospon the meeting. Last but not the least,family emargancy

In conclusion to the above statement, neither its pros can be neglected nor its cons. It is a mixed bag of positives and negatives. In my opinion, the statement should not be underestimated.