Research shows that global warming is caused by human activity. What are the possible effects of climate change and what can governments and individuals do to reduce these?

In the last a couple of decades in many parts of the globe, global warming has dramatically increased due in great part to the emissions of greenhouse gaze in to the atmosphere and deforestation . There are numerous negative effects for both humanity and the environment. Some solutions to deal with this issue include encouraging the use of renewable energy sources.

One one hand, there are several negative influence of global warming. These days, many companies are releasing large quantities of toxic gas, that in turn contribute to climate change. Climate change has endangered dramatically effects for both humanity and environment alike. To explain, glaciers in many parts of the globe have been melting due to climate change. This factor has led to an increased risk of floods, endangering many areas and ecosystems. Furthermore, climate change has been harmful to forest and animals. For example, if forest are burned, many animal species could become extinct.

On the other hand. There are solutions to address these problems.

Firstly, governments should take steps and measures to promote the use of a renewable means of energy including solar panels, wind power and also tidel power. As result, the quantity of carbon dioxide emissions could decrease. Secondly, government are supposed to impose heavy taxes carbon emissions, including those from oil and gas. As result, many companies have not been paying tax. This factor, in turn ,lead to dwindling reduce their carbon footprint.

To recapitulate, according to my view point, this is not to say that global warming is inexorable.