Research shows that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than other experiences in life. Which do you consider to be the major influence.

Many researchers illustrates that the characteristics we are born have much more express on our look and the express from our life experiences. The purpose of this essay is to explain major expression I will agree with second point.

The first point of view is Those characteristics are more influence on our personality which receive with their birth. The prime one is that genes expression. To explain it, this statement is right from the perspective of science and world because the science is prove it our parents genes is expressed and dominant in the child. means if their parents eyesight is weak so many more chances baby is the born with low eyesight. for example – one study prove in uk from researchers which parents scientists pick up seven group of couples and to encourage for reproduce to born child scientists picks seven different group like one couple is have black colour, and have white and many more differences the result is very shocking seven out of six babies genes are express expect as their parents meant they personality fully influence on their parents.The second point of view is expiences are more impact on the personality of human. I also agree with this statement I believe it genes are express the time of birth but the 60-65% personality depend on experiences like – behavior, mentality, how to deal with other people. The prime one is that environment. To elaborate it, when baby born in the beautiful peace and happy family so most of chance is baby will be extrovert in the future but in oppose child born in unhappy introvert family the most chance child will be introvert in their future because the environment most strong impact on the human because the child because ability is adaptation and neuroplasticity means in all time of life they are exited and ready to learn new and adapt new environment.

In conclusion, the genes are most express on the human but life experiences are more and more influence on the human personality so I will agree with the life experiences like environment most impact on the human personality.