Restoration of old buildings in many cities involves enormous government expenditure. It would be more beneficial to spend this money to build new houses and roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays an increasing number of people are becomin concerned about making new friends. There are two opposed diametrically opinions on the matter. Some people assert that people build new friendships through via social media and chat groups while others state that face-to-face communication is more effective. in the forthcoming lines of this essay, I shall discuss both sides of the argument, and explain why I am complete agreement with latter viewpiont.

First and formest thing that some people feel is that socialk networks makes it easier for people to communicate . The reason is that it improves communication skills, especially foregian languages, because people can practice with others online. As a result they become more confident and better at speaking and writing. Personally, I believe that humans may comminucate anywhere and anytime through social media

On the other hand, it is also possible to mention that face-to-face communication it is unbeatble. One advantage is that the orginal sentence means. People is subtle details, facial expressions, and real time reactions are visable, which makes it feel very geniue. it should also remmembered that Meeting in person builds better relationships and increase trust. So, people feel closer, understand each other more and more willing to share their thoughts ad feelings

To summarize all given information and opinions, my own opinion is that there is truth in both views. However, even though some individuals feel that people build new friendship via social media and chat groups, I contend the opposing viewpoint. I personally have confidence in the opinion that face-to-face interaction is more efficient.