same people feel that boarding schools are an excellent option for children ,while other people disagree for a number of reason

there is an on going debate regarding same people think that boarding school is good for raising a child , while other disagree .A group of individuals believe that boarding schools are great option for teens . however , other people dissatisfied for a number of reason therefor a head of my opinion , both the view will be discussed further

examining the former opinion the primary arguments the supporter would for forward is boarding schools are excellent option for children this is becouse helps to strengthen the knowledge of children at a young age . I addition they also believe that other human disagree for a number of reason the reason is they felt that student’s homes are far away and they spend less time with thier parents

on the comtrary those in favour of the latter opinion have theire own arguments to begin with , they claim that boarding schools are an excellent option for teens they spend theire free time not on unnecessary things bad on extra lessons .Morover , other individuals disagree for a number of reason another one of them after the parents are unable to reconcile the children grow unkind with thier parents

on conclude and offer my position there are convincing arguments both for and against that boarding schools are great option for students while other human dissatisfied for a number of reason however ,l certainly favour the former opinion