same people feel that boarding schools are an excellent option for children ,while other people disagree for a number of reason

It is evident that around world schools play a cruicial role in more learning and studying. Some individuals opine that boarding schools are a wonderful choice. On the contrary others believe that individuals do not agree for some causes . Before presenting the final opinion , I would like to throw light on both the points of view.

On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefits of boarding schools considerably outweigh its disadvantages . The main reason for believing this is that it is more convenient for children who come from the village to study. In this option pupils encourage their independent learning without parental assistance. Their main times pass the only learning. Examples can be seen in after main lessons , pupils attend extracurricular activities . Moreover boarding schools foster intellectual growth and self-confident , preparing students for higher education and future careers.

On the other hand , it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that , in fact, humans resist for anumber of causes to study in boarding houses . When students spend all hours for studying in boarding school , they have less time for relaxtion , hobbies and bond with their families . Boarding houses where have more expense because of a lot of pupils can not study there.

In conclusion , i believe both arguments have their merits . On balance , however, i feel that another schools are not as beneficial as boarding schools . Because in boarding schools students spend more their times for assigned homework and more learning.