Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. ,Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films, need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both· these,views and give your o�n .opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

It is believed by a few individuals that nowadays people can watch movies on their cellphones, they do not need to visit theatre. However, rest think that cinema halls experience is better. From my perspective, occasionally visiting to cinema’s provide immersive experience.

On the one hand, due to advancement in the technology, one can able to watch films at home without spending money on tickets. These days, every person has a smartphone, and it is really easy to download any genre movie within minutes on smart devices. Additionally, there are numerous platforms are available, which provides easy access to films, for example, Netflix, Disney Hotstar, Amazon Prime, and many more. Additionally, people can watch movie on cellphones anytime, anywhere. They do not need to book a specific timing slot, also, they do not need to sit at one place to complete the whole movie.

On the other hand, even though, watching movies on a smart phone is convenient, there is no comparison with cinema’s environment. The huge screen provide different kind of vibes, especially in 3d movies, the audience feels like the scene is happening right in front of them. For instance, high-quality sound as well as darkened environment allow viewers to become deeply engaged with the story and emotions of a film. Moreover, it provides a chance to spend some quality time with loved ones and strengthen relationships.

To conclude, although mobile phones provide opportunities to watch movie without buying tickets, I believe visiting to movie halls give a sense of accomplishment.