Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. ,Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films, need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both· these,views and give your o�n .opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

In recent times, people are not finding time to spend watching movies in cinema houses because there are lots of movie streams on OTT platforms and many other applications for watching free of cost. In this essay, we look at both views. I am personally in favor of the latter view for watching movies.

There are more reasons for watching movies on phones and tablets. People do not have to go to the cinema because, in recent times, movie tickets have become costly and more time-consuming for the cinema. There are lots of benefits to watching movies on phones and tablets. For example, children can watch their favorite movies on TV and phones at any time.

On the other hand, many people believe that the cinema is the most popular place for enjoyment and many more things. Most people watch movies in cinemas because they provide lots of enjoyment for people and children at a minimum cost and realize the multiplex experience in life. People pay more money for selected seats for full enjoyment and spend time with their families.

I believe that there are bad effects on children and adults from watching movies in cinemas because cinema houses charge high ticket prices for people watching movies in cinemas. OTT platforms apply many charges for showing movies to people, so people watch movies in cinemas and on their phones.

To sum up, there are many benefits to watching movies on phones and tablets. Furthermore, cinemas are not providing enjoyment in busy lives.