The best way is to protect the environment is to reduce the industrial development.Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Industries are not just source of pollution they also play an significant role in economy and making living expenses for many families. Discussing industries only as pollutant is nothing but foolishness. Reducing industrial development for environmental advantages will also effects the development of economy of state and many dependent sources.

Decreasing the rate of industries for making environment green is not the solution. State had to take other actions for healthy environment and minimizing rate of pollution. Some major acts are as launching a state level plan for planting trees and promoting the organizations that are already working on making environment clean. These primary steps can make a prominent change in making environment clean instead of decreasing number of industries .

Another major step for green environment is use of latest technologies and other ideas that can help government of state to generate an effective revenue that can be used for welfare of nation and making more efforts for environment. Latest technologies include carbon filters that can reduce amount of carbon releasing in environment from industries. As we know that carbon is the major content of air pollution ,using these techs we can decrease an effective amount of carbon in air . Another source of pollution from industries is chemical waste of industries that is directly withdrawn to lakes and rivers. For making environment safe from this waste and reduce the waste of water industries must use water recycling plants. These plants can recycle the water and make it again useable for cleaning and other purposes by extracting harmful materials and chemicals from that water.

As a conclusion, decreasing the rate of industrial development for making environment healthy is not worthy enough because environment can be made more green by many other simple strategies, that will not disturb entire development of state.