The best way is to protect the environment is to reduce the industrial development.Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Some people think that if industrial development is reduce it can help to clean the environment while others are on the opposite side because they analyze if industrial development is reduce it will have lot of detrimental ramifications on the population.I strongly agree with the statement.

One of the best reason is it will have a good impact on health because when we minimize the use of industries environment will better from wast of factories. Furthermore, the atomosphere will be better that can help us to give fresh air.An example of this reason is that the use of factories will be cut down their waste meterial also decrease this waste is one of the biggest harmful thing to make bad environment. Smoke from the factories will be lessen as well that can cause many diseases such as Asthma,lungs disease,heart disease, and addionally breathing problem that will take you at edge of death.

Second reason is about the ozone layers that can help to protect us from the harmfull radiations that come from the sun. When increase the use of factories development more and more things day to day It also increase the smoke,waste that the biggest reason of bad environment it also destroy the layer of Ozone that protect us when Ozone layer begin to slim sun radiations will easily pass from it for intace if Ozone would slim the radiations come from the sun would bad for humans and other animals morever it also increase the temperature that living organism can not bear it

To sum up,There are a lot of problem due to increase of industrial development this problem would be death penalty for living organisms that takes breath.so, I believe that industrial should be reduce to protect us and some meterial should recycle that also help us to cut making new things.