It is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be. Give some reasons why this change has happened and suggest how families could be brought closer together. Include any relevant examples from your experience.

It is widely acknowledged that families are not as close as they used to be. There are several causes of why people do not try to be closer. This essay will discuss both the causes and possible solutions.

One of the main causes of this is that people have bacome much busier with work and studies. As a result, people not enough time for entertainment with their families. Furthermore, another reason is that after school or work every person uses their phones instead of communication with family. Because of this, the connection between the family is lost.

To tackkle this problem, several effective measures can be taken. The most important one is that spend a lot of time with family, for example go to the park and the theatre or just make a dinner together. In addition, family traditions strengthen the bond between each other. It is also important spend time with family without the use of gadgets.

In conclusion, family relationships can be improved, if people pay more attention to each other. In the end, small changes in everyday life can significantly strengthen the family.