Saving money is crucial for everyone, including young people, for their future.

Saving money is crucial for everyone, including young people, for their future. I agree because it can be necessary in the future when someone wants to study or start up a business, but always saving money can be harmful.

On the one hand, saving money in our life is important especially for people who are not good financially, so they need to allocate a fair amount of money after they receive their salaries each month. They will need money in the future because life is not guaranteed, and anything bad can happen. For example, it will be necessary, if a member of family is diagnosed with a disease which requires an expensive amount of money . Thus, we need to be prepared for any circumstances which is possible in our life. For young people, they need to save money for their future higher education and business investment because when they earn their diploma from university, they should have enough money to start up a business.

On the other hand, people should not save all their money which they earn because they also need spend in their current life; for instances, they need to take care of their health and family, so they need to spend their money in a balance in order to have a healthier and happier life with their family. Moreover, saving money may leads us to be a stingy person ,so in order to avoid being stingy in our life we should balance our savings and expenditure it.

In conclusion, we need to save money for our future needs to have a good life in our future. Therefore, saving money outweigh the idea of not save money.