School students should have no access to the Internet. Discuss both sides of the argument and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many schools have access to the internet which is very useful for the students and the teacher. Some people believe that the students should have no access to the internet in the school, while others believe that the student should have access to internet in the school.

To begin with, the students can get information by using the internet. There are many internet websites that provide information for students such as Wikipedia which has a lot of historical information and about scientific people so the student can easily search on it. Moreover, they can download us long as they need to download books on the websites. For example, the teacher can download presentations online and send them by email to the students.

However, some students can cheat in the exams or homework by using websites. There are many websites that provide questions with the answer for the students such as Chegg. This website has millions of questions with answers so the students can easily solve the exam. In addition, some students can play video games while the teacher is teaching. For example, web games the students can play any kind of games by just and connect to the internet.

To conclude, I believe that allowing students to access the internet is beneficial because they can get information easily than using books. In addition, download books or journal articles to use them in their studies which will improve their knowledge and computer skills.