School teachers are more responsible for the social and intellectual development of students than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different perspectives on whose responsibility it is to improve sociability and intelligence of children. Personally, I believe that family has the most vital role in acquiring these skills than others.

There are many reasons why parents have the priority to teach their youngsters to be efficient in community. This due to the fact that children spend most of their time with different members of their relatives which make them more interactual. For example, last Monday, we prepared a party for my grandfather who reached age of ninety years old. It was such a great celebrity where all my family members attended. We all had fun and shared our joyable accidents. This, in turn, made us feel belonging. In contrast, teachers are usually seen only in school doing their job. In other words, they only educate subjects.

In terms of stimulating the intelligence of school children, parents can guide their pupils from their birth to enrich their memory. For instance, reading to children from a young age helps to develop language skills and cognitive abilities. They are also introduce them to various techniques such as solving problems and critical thinking by incorporating puzzles or discussing complex real-life situations that need to be solved. Furthermore, parents would create a balanced daily routine which provide offsprings with adequate sleep and physical activity which may lead to maintain of overall brain health and function, and that not occur in school environment.

In conclusion, while instructors might affect students’ personality, I am of the opinion that pupils are significantly influenced by their parents in shaping their characters including enhancing brain function and effective community interaction.