School teachers are more responsible for the social and intellectual development of students than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is believed that compared to their parents,teachers of schoolchildren have a greater impact on their social and intellectual develop. from my perspective, i totally agree with this statement.

the first reason in favor of my arguement is that teachers can teach knowledge which is limited by parents.to expain, teacher who have been training in college or universities is have much knowlegde .this can help children enhance their intellectual and social growth .for example, parents only teach their children tips of life or a bit about subjects . however, teachers are better than parents .they can do many thing which parent can’t such as support them do homework ,training them how to do better when bad situations occurs,…etc

another rationale behind my belief is that student is easily to talk with their teachers. now ,students as well as children are meeting teachers more frequently .this is because most of students are studying at school nowaday, so the time they meet instructors is more than at home. teachers can support, take care students.for instance ,a lot of parents talk with their children less ,and the easily to stress.therefore, teacher can be a friend of students

in conclusions,i totally agree that schoolchildren’s teachers have a greater impact on their social and intellectual growth compared to their parents because good knowleage of teacher and pleasant when talk with teachers