Some people like to travel outside their country. Others would rather travel to tourist spots in their own country first, before travelling abroad. Include specific details and examples to support your choice. Which do you prefer to do and why?

The international tourism industry has gone more popular over the past decades, so many people love to travel outside their country to expand the horizon. But it is known that other people would rather travel to tourist spots in their own country because it has more profitable. In this essay, I shall refer to number of sociological studies to show why travelling abroad is more beneficial for mental well-being.

To begin with, people’s knowledge will increase personal growth via travelling to foreign countries. As it is proved by researchers that exploring the world fosters deep culture immersion and global networking. To interact with people from diverse backgrounds to be better awarded about current situation in the world. For instance, travel vloggers who create a different content about travelling may exhibit various people’s lives all over the world, give tips about budget and the international gap between countries.

Secondly, world travel contributes development of foreign languages historically. Travelling abroad survival in unfamiliar land. Travelling abroad helps to understand which country is suitable for individual. As statistics showed a lot of travellers and people in their twenties think over about travelling around the world, moving to another country trying local cuisine, visiting festivals, studying there and finding a job to get a career growth.

To conclude, although few would argue outright against domestic travel, there are certainly reasons why outside travel is initially preferable. In the future, outside travel will develop and all people in the world will think that it needs to allow yourself to travel.